## **School Management Committee**

S.NO	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	Mr. Fedrick Richard Hanvey, 181/1 Muirabad, Prayagraj	Member Secretary	Principal
2	Mrs. Kanchan Srivastava Teliyarganj, Prayagraj	Member	Vice Principal
3	Mrs. Ranjana Tiwari, B - 403, Shristi Imperial, Civil Lines, Prayagraj	Member	Educationist
4	Mrs. Sonia Singh, Meerapur Prayagraj	Member	Teacher
5	Mr. Pawan Shukla, Govindpur, Prayagraj	Member	Teacher
6	Mr. Gyanendra Singh, Shivkuti Teliyarganj, Prayagraj	Member	Educationist
7	Dr. Bijendra Singh , Mahavirpuri Colony, Shivkuti, Teliyarganj, Prayagraj	Member	Professor
8	Mr. Matew George, Principal St. Thomas School Handia Prayagraj	Member	CBSE Representative
9	Mrs. Ragni Verma, Principal Ashutosh Memorial School, Prayagraj	Member	CBSE Representative
10	Mr. Sanjiv Singh, Vill-Sarain Said Khan, Post-Bhadari, Tehsil-Kunda, Pratapgarh	Member	Social Worker
11	Mr. Nahesh Tripathi, Vill- Pathak Ka pura, Lalgopalganj, Prayagraj	Member	Advocate
12	Mrs. Neha Mishra, 223 Shakardaha, Kunda, Pratapgarh	Member	Parent
13	Mrs. Ruchi Mishra, Kabiryaganj, Kunda, Pratapgarh	Member	Parent
14	Mrs. Smita Srivastava, Gaddopur, Phaphamau, Prayagraj	Member	House Wife
15	Mr. Bishwaroop Banerjee, B - 708,Shristi Imperial, Civil Lines, Prayagraj	Member	Business
16	Dr. Amitabh Upadhyay, A - 602, Shristi Imperial, Civil Lines, Prayagraj	Member	Doctor